17 Tory MPs defy party to rule out no-deal

Courtesy of the Speccie, Gerry gives you the full list of the Tory MPs who defied their party to supposedly rule out a no-deal scenario in any circumstances. Here it is:

Guto Bebb

Richard Benyon

Nick Boles

Kenneth Clarke

Jonathan Djangoly

George Freeman

Dominic Grieve

Sam Gyimah

Phillip Lee

Oliver Letwin

Paul Masterton

Sarah Newton (government minister)

Mark Pawsey

Antoinette Sandbach

Nicholas Soames

Edward Vaizey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s